Editorial Board

Members of The Editorial Board

The college has established four members editorial board on 10th, February 2018 wide notification no. TCE/2018/543. The following four members of the Editorial board are:

1. Chief Patron: Smt. Suman Sharma (Chairperson)
2. Editor: Dr. Vishwa Bharti Sharma (Principal)
3. Member: Ms. Monika Devi (Lecturer in Biological Sciences)
4. Member: Ms. Pooja Devi (Lecturer in Education)