Auditing Committee

Auditing cum Monitoring Committee

The College has constituted three members Auditing cum Monitoring committee on 2/9/2020 vide notification no. TCE/2020/42. The co-ordinator of the committee is Dr. Vishwa Bharti Sharma Principal of the College along the members namely Ms. Mehak Jandial (Lect. In Hindi) and Ms. Nishu Jangral (Lect. in Psychology).